Not So Fun Free Time

23 Apr

With the recent downtime of Mafia Wars’ live news feed on Facebook I have found myself with an over abundance of free time to waste on other online activities. I have yet to find anything else that holds my interest like Mafia Wars on Facebook does. Yes, I do play other games on Facebook and elsewhere, but those are for killing time and not for enjoyment like Mafia Wars is for me.

With the recent and increasing issues Facebook and Mafia Wars have been experiencing I do hope a reasonable and reliable replacement is found in case it’s required to abandon both. That of course is a last resort since I have already abandoned MySpace in favor of Facebook for reliability and I don’t see any other websites out there that offer what Facebook does.

Leave a Reply

